KLINIKA Medical GmbH

Innovative solutions for everyday life in clinics and practices

As a family-run company, we have been selling and producing medical products for the fields of paediatrics, gynaecology, cardiology, anaesthesia, surgery, laboratory, radiology, gastroenterology and pathology since 1985.
 
Since then, we have successfully mastered a wide variety of challenges and become an established partner. In close cooperation with doctors, clinics and institutes, we seek and find solutions that lead directly to qualitatively improved patient care.
 
Our sales staff maintain intensive contact with our customers in order to constantly improve the performance of our company and the quality of our products.

our Team


Over many years, we have formed a team of qualified and motivated employees who are happy to support you with all their skills and experience. This close cooperation results in numerous advantages for our customers.


Michael Kitta 

CEO

 

m.kitta@klinika-medical.de

Sylvia Kitta

CEO

Regulatory Affairs

Productmanager

 

s.kitta@klinika-medical.de

Torsten Schön

Sales Manager

 

t.schoen@klinika-medical.de


Jennifer Werner

Management assistant

Sales assistant

Congresses

 

j.werner@klinika-medical.de

 

Tel. 06081-9139-16

Carina Abel

Purchasing Invoicing

 

c.abel@klinika-medical.de

 

Tel. 06081-9139-13

Samet Caliskan

Purchase Invoicing

 

s.caliskan@klinika-medical.de

 

Tel. 06081-9139-17


Gesine Dichmann

Accounting

 

g.dichmann@klinika-medical.de

 

Tel. 06081-9139-10

Sabine Knese

Sales assistant

Tel. 06081-9139-29

Yvonne Scholian

Sales assistant

 

y.scholian@klinika-medical.de

 

Tel. 06081-9139-27


sales for Export

Michael Kitta

Chief Marketing Officer

Key-Accounts

 

m.kitta@klinika-medical.de

 

Sylvia Katzke

CEO

Export

 

s.kitta@klinika-medical.de

Torsten Schön

Sales Manager

 

t.schoen@klinika-medical.de